go to top icon
:::
中文版
:::
Last update:2016/03/29

Privacy Policy

Taiwan Financial Holdings
1. Applicable scope of this statement

This statement applies to all websites built in the name of Taiwan Financial Holdings (hereafter referred to as "TFH") using its Domain Name, i.e. twfhc.com.tw.

2.Protection of customers' information

The collection, use and protection of customers' information by TFH website are handled in accordance with "Computer Processed Personal Information Protection Law". To protect the privacy and completeness of customers' information, TFH shall follow relative governmental laws and information management principle, using firewall strengthened by invasion detection system, overall virus prevention mechanism, and information protection system, to prevent from illegal invasion and the damage of malice program. For the data transmission, besides the protection by SSL mechanism, cipher and digital signature mechanisms are further added to important confidential information, to strengthen the safety of data transmission, store and use.

3.The use of Cookie technology

Cookie is a short text data which is transmitted from web server to customer's browser and stored in the hard disk of customer's computer. TFH website uses Cookie as a communication and identification tool with customer. Its purposes are to store from time to time the activities conducted or text data inputted by the customer on the web page, and record the personal information and preference of the customer, so as to provide "customized" service or deliver advertisements conforming to the interest and favorite of the customer. If customer does not want to receive Cookie, he/she can close the Cookie function on the browser, but he/she will not be able to use a part of service provided by TFH website.

4. Links to other web sites

TFH web site may provide links to other web sites. Users may visit other sites through links. However, users’ privacies are not protected by the TFH site while they use a link to the other site.

5.Amendment of this statement

To meet social environmental change, business requirement, technology development, and revisal of laws, this statement may be amended and publicized from time to time. Customers are requested to view this statement via Internet from time to time, so as to protect your rights.​ ​

回到頂端按鈕
:::
English
:::
最後更新日期:105/3/29

網站隱私權保護聲明

台灣金控logo
一、本聲明適用之範圍

凡以臺灣金控股份有限公司(以下簡稱臺灣金控)名義申請使用之網域名稱(Domain Name,即 twfhc.com.tw)所架設之網站均適用本聲明。

二、客戶資料之保護

臺灣金控網站對客戶個人資料的蒐集、應用及保護,均依中華民國「個人資料保護法」辦理。為保護客戶資料之隱密性及完整性,臺灣金控恪遵政府相關法令及資訊管理原則,採用網路防火牆並輔以入侵偵測系統及全行防毒機制保護資訊系統,避免不法侵入及惡意程式之破壞。資料之傳輸除以SSL機制保護外,對重要機密性資料,輔以密碼學及數位簽章等機制,強化資料傳輸、儲存及運用之安全。

三、Cookie技術之使用

Cookie是從Web伺服器傳送到客戶的瀏覽器並保存在客戶電腦硬碟中的簡短資料,臺灣金控網站使用Cookie作為與客戶溝通與辨識的工具,目的在於隨時將客戶在網頁上所曾進行活動或輸入的字串資料儲存,記錄客戶個人資料及喜好,利於提供客戶「個人化」服務或遞送符合客戶興趣、嗜好的廣告。如果客戶不希望接受Cookie,可自行關閉瀏覽器上的Cookie功能,但將無法使用臺灣金控網站為客戶提供的部分服務。

四、網站對外之相關連結

本網站的網頁可能提供其他網站之網路連結,使用者可經由本網站所提供的連結,點選進入其他網站。但本網站並不保護使用者於該等連結網站中的隱私權。

五、本聲明之修訂

臺灣金控網站為因應社會環境變遷、業務需求、科技發展與法令修改等,將不定時修訂與公布本聲明,請客戶隨時上網參覽本聲明,以保障權益。